Short cut to the paper submission system. Submission…


for the workshop. Registration…


Please feel free to contact us, if you have any questions regarding the workshop. Contact…

Programme Committee


  • Klaus-Dieter Schewe, Software Competence Centre Hagenberg, Austria
  • Bernhard Thalheim, Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel, Germany


Paolo Atzeni, Italy
Nicole Bidoit-Tollu, France
Andrea Cali, UK
Alvaro Cortes Calabuig, Belgium
Hendrik Decker, Spain
Victor Felea, Romania
Flavio Ferrarotti, New Zealand
Edward Hermann Haeussler, Brazil
Stephen Hegner, Sweden
Gabriele Kern-Isberner, Germany
Bart Kuijpers, Belgium
Carlo Meghini, Italy
Klaus-Dieter Schewe, Austria (co-chair)
Letizia Tanca, Italy
Bernhard Thalheim, Germany (co-chair)
Junhu Wang, Australia
Qing Wang, New Zealand